USFN Council

USFN Council

The USFN Council supports and advises the Executive Board and proposes the strategic plan for discussion and implementation.

The USFN Council is composed of the following members:

The members of the Executive Board.

Chairpersons of the Permanent Committees.

Chairperson of the Nomination Committee.

Editors-in-Chief of Journals.

Up to 5 additional Council members appointed by the Executive Board.

USFN Zonal Council is made for faster operations of R&D activities at zonal chapters and sections. USFN to make its vision further more clear and mission possible has decided to launch exclusive Zonal Chapter for Academic and Research in every states in India and every country across the world. USFN Zonal Chapter welcomes you to a vast academic family consisting of leading Professionals from academic and research institutes located at the states in India.

Southern Zone Council – Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Puducherry and Telangana.

Northern Zone Council – Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh , Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir , Uttar Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Eastern Zone Council - Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur. Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura and Sikkim

Western Zone Council - Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand , Chattisgarh and Maharashtra.